The "Refresh" button is available if the current time is less than the time "To" in the trace request.
If the trace contains more than 20,000 points, then only the first 20,000 are shown.
If the trace includes more than 6000 points, then the tracepoint icons are not displayed.
If the route includes more than 1000 parking points and waypoints with notification, the parking and notification icons are not displayed.
If the "Full attrs set tooltip" mode is not enabled, then only events generated by the device are displayed.